Almost Intelligent

If You Are Here You Took A Wrong Turn On The Internet

Graffito Surprise

with 2 comments

Toilet Paper LandscapeNot much of a post to be had here, just thought this was interesting. I was sitting in the bathroom stall at the Boston Pizza in Whitehorse, contemplating my place in the universe, when I saw scratches on the toilet paper dispenser. First I was dismayed that someone had defaced such an important item. Then I realized that the bottom featured a pretty decently-sketched mountain range. I’m not sure if toilet-stall plastic is a medium most people work in, but I thought I would give credit where credit was due. Good job, anonymous toilet artist!

Written by Colin Hodd

June 19, 2013 at 3:39 AM

Posted in WhatTheHell

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is far better than any of the toilet stall art on display at McGill.

    Michal

    June 19, 2013 at 8:36 AM

    • I was really surprised. It actually made me smile to see graffiti that actually improved the look of an object in a bathroom stall.

      Colin Hodd

      June 20, 2013 at 1:11 AM


Leave a Reply

